Free AT Webinars in December

All links open in a new tab:
Webinar. Shows thought bubbles with tech icons.

The Accessible Technology Coalition compiles this listing of free webinars from around the Web! Follow the ATC Facebook page for late additions.

There are 9 free webinars this November. Each is one hour long unless otherwise noted. Some require pre-registration.

Using Smartphones, Watches, and Wearables to Support Executive Function for All Ages from PACER
December 3 at 2pm Pacific, 5pm Eastern (90 min.)

Switch Access to AAC Apps from SETC (K-12)
December 4 at 3:30pm Pacific, 6:30pm Eastern

Serving Customers with Disabilities: A Toolkit from Southeast ADA Center
December 4 from 9:30AM Pacific, 12:30PM Eastern (30 min.)

Accessibility and Compliance: How to Measure Digital Accessibility from deque
December 11 at 10am Pacific, 1pm Eastern

Creating an Inclusive Work Environment Through the Use of Mainstream Technologies from AbleNet
December 12 at 11am Pacific, 2pm Eastern

Chromebook Accessibility Features from SETC
December 12 at 3:30pm Pacific, 6:30pm Eastern

RAAP Strategy for Communication via Shared Reading from SETC (K-12)
December 13 at 12pm Pacific, 3pm Eastern

How Does Cortical Visual Impairment Impact Access? from AbleNet (preK-12)
December 18 at 12pm Pacific, 3pm Eastern

All Things QIAT! From QIAT (Quality Indicators for Assistive Technology)
December 18 at 12pm Pacific, 3pm Eastern (90 min.)

AT Resource Pick of the Month

The NEW AT Coalition FORUM! “A place for all questions, ideas, and answers on assistive technology.” Join the forum TODAY at https://forum.atcoalition.org.