Free AT Webinars in June

All links open in a new tab:
Webinar. Shows thought bubbles with tech icons.

Thanks to the Accessible Technology Coalition for help compiling this listing of free webinars from around the Web! Follow the ATC Facebook page for late additions.

There are seven free webinars in June. Pre-registration may be required. All are one hour unless otherwise noted.

Global Symbols: Design and use of symbols that reflect local language and culture from USSAAC
June 4, 2019, at 3 pm Pacific, 6 pm Eastern

5 Guidelines for Accessibility Heroes from AEM
June 4, 2019, at 12 pm Pacific, 3 pm Eastern

Twice Exceptionality in the Digital Age: Strategies For helping Students Tap Into Strengths Using Innovative Technology from AbleNet
June 5, 2019, at 12 pm Pacific, 3 pm Eastern

What’s New in Eye Gaze Technology from CallScotland
June 5, 2019, at 8 am Pacific, 11 am Eastern (30 min)

Aided Language: from Research to Practice (AAC) from AbleNet
June 11, 2019, at 11 am Pacific, 2 pm Eastern

Using the VPAT in Purchasing Decisions from AEM
June 11, 2019, at 11 am Pacific, 2 pm Eastern

Using Technology to Support Executive Function and Focus on the Job from PACER
June 19, 2019, at 12 pm Pacific, 3 pm Eastern