Free AT Webinars in July

All links open in a new tab:
Webinar. Shows thought bubbles with tech icons.

Thanks to the Accessible Technology Coalition for help compiling this listing of free webinars from around the Web! Follow the ATC Facebook page for late additions.

There are five free webinars in July. Pre-registration may be required. All are one hour unless otherwise noted.

AT Webinars

Wearables as Assistive Technology from Maine CITE
Tuesday, July 9th, 2019 at 10am Pacific, 1pm Eastern

(Dis)abling Comics, “Cripping” the Comic Con, and Accessible Technologies from Southeast ADA Center, Great Lakes ADA Center, and Pacific ADA Center
Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 11am Pacific, 2:00pm Eastern (90 min.)

Assistive Technology to Support Employment: Tools That Bring Accessibility to the Workplace from PACER
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 12pm Pacific, 3pm Eastern (60 min.)

Low Vision Technology in the Home — What Can Be Done to Increase Independence from Maine CITE
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 10 am Pacific, 1pm Eastern

How to Create and Test Accessible PDFs from the Access Board
Tuesday, July 30 from 10am Pacific, 1:00pm Eastern (90 min.)

Register Now For…

Wearables from JAN (Job Accommodation Network)
August 13, 2019 at 12pm Pacific, 3pm Eastern

Webinars You May Have Missed (now archived)

Assistive Technology for the Caregiver from ALSA

What to include on the accessibility help page on your website from AbilityNet

Accommodations and AT for Dyslexia from AbleTech