Free AT Webinars in August

Webinar. Shows thought bubbles with tech icons.

Thanks to the Accessible Technology Coalition for help compiling this listing of free webinars from around the Web! Follow the ATC Facebook page for late additions.

There are four free webinars in August. Pre-registration may be required. All are one hour unless otherwise noted.

AT Webinars

Wearables from JAN (Job Accommodation Network)
Tuesday, August 13, 2019, at 12 pm Pacific, 3 pm Eastern

Fun Activities Using Technology and Gardening from AbleNet
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 12pm Pacific, 3pm Eastern

A District-Wide Approach to Using AT to Support Struggling Readers from edWeb
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 11am Pacific, 2pm Eastern

Math Tools: Tech to Support Diverse Learners from PACER
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 12pm Pacific, 3pm Eastern

Selected Archived Webinar Sites