Free AT Webinars — June 2021

Posted by
Webinar. Shows thought bubbles with tech icons.

Thanks to the Accessible Technology Coalition for compiling this listing of free webinars from around the Web! Follow the ATC Facebook page for late additions. Each is one hour unless noted; pre-registration is sometimes required.

AT Webinars

Smart home: tech tips for independent living from AbilityNet
June 1, 2021 at 5 am Pacific, 8 am Eastern

Let’s Start Filmmaking! Connect, Film, Stories from ISAAC (AAC)
June 4, 2021 at 8 am Pacific, 11 am Eastern

Accessibility Insights with Larry Goldberg of Verizon Media from AbilityNet
June 8, 2021 at 5 am Pacific, 8 am Eastern

Your Inclusion Toolkit for Google and Beyond from DJI
June 9, 2021 at 10 am Pacific, 1 pm Eastern

Wired Wednesday: AT Bits & Bytes with TFL and WATAP
June 9, 2021 at 11 am Pacific, 2 pm Eastern (45 min.)

The Keys to Job Success: Tools to Support Executive Function from PACER
June 9, 2021 at 12 pm Pacific, 3 pm Eastern (75 min.)

A Deeper Dive into DIY AT for the New Normal from AbleNet
June 15, 2021 at 9 am Pacific, 11 am Eastern

Lunch & Learn : Exploring Switches, Keyboards, & Other Access Tools from PACER
June 24, 2021 at 10 am Pacific, 1 pm Eastern

Tech for Teens Club : Building Websites from PACER
June 26, 2021 at 8 am Pacific, 11 am Eastern

Archived Webinars

Making Virtual Meetings Accessible from PEAT
Accessibility and Higher Education Institutions: What You Need to Know from TPGI
2021 Digital Accessibility Trends from LevelAccess