Free AT Webinars — July 2021

Posted by
Webinar. Shows thought bubbles with tech icons.

Thanks to the Accessible Technology Coalition for compiling this listing of free webinars from around the Web! Follow the ATC Facebook page for late additions. Each webinar is one hour unless noted; pre-registration is sometimes required.

AT Webinars

Beyond Keyboards: Alternative Tools for Controlling Your Computer from PHP
July 7, 2021 at 12 pm Pacific, 3 pm Eastern

Wired Wednesday: AT Bits & Bytes with TFL and WATAP
July 14, 2021 at 11 am Pacific, 2 pm Eastern (45 min.)

Moving Forward: Access to Inclusive Fitness Equipment (Virtual Meeting) from Southeast ADA Center
July 14, 2021, 10 a.m. to 12:30 pm Pacific, 1 pm to 3:30 pm Eastern

Accessibility in Technology Purchase and Use Decisions from AT3
July 14, 2021 at 11:30 am Pacific, 2:30 pm Eastern

Accessibility Features to Consider & Avoid When Developing an Accessible Kiosk from TPGi
July 20, 2021 at 7 am Pacific, 10 am Eastern

Reading and Vision Accessibility in Your Pocket from PHP
July 20, 2021 at 12 pm Pacific, 3 pm Eastern

New Approaches to Web Accessibility Requirements under WCAG3 from ADASoutheast
July 27, 2021 at 10 am Pacific, 1 pm Eastern

Archived Webinars

Communication Options for people with ALS from the ALS Society
Developing a Roadmap for Disability Inclusion at Work from Level Access
Decision-Making & Students Who Need Accessible Formats from NCAEM