Free AT Webinars — January 2022

Posted by
Webinar. Shows thought bubbles with tech icons.

Thanks to the volunteer with the Accessible Technology Coalition for compiling this listing of free webinars from around the Web! Follow the ATC Facebook page for late additions. Note: pre-registration is sometimes required.

AT Webinars

K-12 AT Webinars

Accessibility, UDL, and Supports for Language Learners from AEM Café
January 6, 2022, at 1 pm Pacific, 4 pm Eastern

Using Technology to Support Students Who Struggle with Emotions and Behaviors from AbleNet
January 12, 2022, at 12 pm Pacific, 3 pm Eastern

Tech for Teens Club: Building Websites from Pacer
January 15, 2022, at 12 pm Pacific, 3 pm Eastern (90 min.)

Also check out: SETC’s robust webinar schedule for more K-12 events.

Adults or General

Launching a Sustainable Accessibility Program from TPGi
January 11, 2022, at 9 am Pacific, 12 pm Eastern

Not until March but could fill up sooner:
Accommodation Solutions for Executive Functioning Deficits from AskJan
March 10, 2022, at 11 am Pacific, 2 pm Eastern