Free AT Webinars — June 2022

Posted by
Webinar. Shows thought bubbles with tech icons.

Thanks to the volunteer with the Accessible Technology Coalition for compiling this listing of free webinars from around the Web! Follow the ATC Facebook page for late additions. Note: pre-registration is sometimes required. All are one hour unless otherwise noted.

Misc.

The Web is Inherently Accessible from TPGi
June 8, 2022, at 9 am Pacific, 12 pm ET

Personal Use or Reasonable Accommodation: What’s What? From JAN
June 9, 2022, at 11 am Pacific, 2 pm Eastern

AT & Mental Health: Bridging the Gap from APTAT
June 29, 2022, at 10 am Pacific, 1 pm Eastern

Youth/K-12

AEM café from the National Center for Accessible Educational Materials
June 2, 2022, at 1 pm Pacific, 4 pm Eastern

Tech for Teens Club: Building Websites from PACER
June 11, 2022, at 8 am Pacific, 11 am Eastern (90 min.)

Vision Impairment

VoiceOver Gesture Basics with iPhone & iPad from Access Ingenuity
June 1, 2022, at 10 am Pacific, 1 pm Eastern

Ideal Computer Configurations for AT Users (Windows) from Access Ingenuity
June 8, 2022, at 10 am Pacific, 1 pm Eastern

Dialog Boxes with JAWS Using Speech & Braille from Access Ingenuity
June 15, 2022, at 10 am Pacific, 1 pm Eastern

How to Create Accessible Videos from Access Ingenuity
June 22, 2022, at 10 am Pacific, 1 pm Eastern

Easy Portable Reading – the omniReader from Access Ingenuity
June 29, 2022, at 10 am Pacific, 1 pm Eastern

Archived